Women's Golf Club Officers

Iadiesboard@sandsrvgolfers.org President – Kat Huggins Vice-President – Bev Humphries Secretary – Julie Smith Treasurer – Gail Taylor

Women's Standing Committee Chairpersons

Handicaps - Aileen Fletcher Chip-Ins, Birdies & Ringers – Dena Grasdal Tournament Chair - Denise Larouche

Men's Golf Club Officers

mensboard@sandsrvgolfers.org

President - Gregg Little Vice President – Ralph Johnson Secretary – Glenn Harrison

Men's Standing Committee Chairpersons

Treasurer – Scott Perry Tournament Chair – Larry Pedersen Rules - Lorne Willison Handicaps - Jerry Fletcher Men's Day Coordinator – Wally Holstad

Scramble Committee

scramble@sandsrvgolfers.org Supplies Mgr & Schedule Coordinator: Aileen Fletcher Pairings Committee: Chris Beauchamp Mike McLean Ralph Johnson Shelia Grant Treasurer: Linda Nippes Bar Manager: Jerry Fletcher Assistant Bar Manager: Scott Perry Members at Large: Mary Meath & Wanda Bruner